Starting to use PowerShell

A common question goes along the lines of  “I’ve leant PowerShell (from class, book etc) but what do I do next?”

The usual answer is to pick a problem in your organisation and solve it.

I’ve provided an example in this UK TechNet blog post

Its the second one of a series on PowerShell

This entry was posted in Powershell Basics. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Starting to use PowerShell

  1. Marius Ene says:

    Hi Richard! Love your blog. If someone says that they’ve learned PS and don’t know what to do next then to me that means they haven’t learnt PS. When I was learning PS (and even now, as I am still learning things) before the lesson was over I could already think of several scenarios where the teachings would apply and be useful.

Leave a Reply

